So, this is a fairly basic question. Lately, some people have been installing little rick roll blockers, thinking that it somehow protects them from being rick rolled simply because the video no longer plays. My take on that is that it’s basically a form of cheating, and that if you clicked the link, you were rick rolled.
But let’s see what my knowledgeable readers have to say. Chime in below: